Contact Details of All JAMB Offices in Nigeria

In this post, the contact details and addresses of all JAMB Offices in Nigeria have been provided. Their telephone numbers, fax, e-mail addresses, official website are given. The names of every state coordinator are also stated along with their  mobile numbers so that you can contact them if you have certain questions you need to clear.

Contact Details of All JAMB Offices in Nigeria

The list of addresses of the various offices of the Joint Admissions and Matriculations Board as compiled by Nigerian Guide, serves as a pointer to the nearest office close to you in your location, and these offices are there to help you with any information you may need regarding UTME and admissions generally into any of the higher institutions of learning in the country.

CONTACT DETAILS OF JAMB OFFICES IN NIGERIA 

Below are the addresses of JAMB office headquarters, their annexes, zonal and state offices nationwide:

JAMB NATIONAL HEADQUATERS BWARI, ABUJA

Address: P.M.B. 189, Garki, Abuja, Nigeria.
Phone: 2348166335513, +2348123658955
Websites: www.jamb.org.ng, www.jamb.gov.ng

NATIONAL HEADQUATERS ANNEX LAGOS

11, Ojora Road, Ikoyi, Lagos.
P.M.B. 12748, Lagos, Lagos State.
Coordinator: Mrs. Patricia C. Arukwe
Mobile No.: 08023554474 / 08170899599
Tel: 01-2694751-2
Fax: 234-1-2694098 Email:lagos@jamb.gov.ng

NATIONAL HEADQUATERS ANNEX KADUNA

79, Tafawa Balewa Way, P.M.B. 2200, Kaduna.
Coordinator: Mr. Ibrahim Maska Abdulkadir
Mobile No.: 07037479116
Tel: 062-2640405, 215484, 241497, 241655 Fax: 234-62-240405
Email: kaduna@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB LIAISON OFFICE FCT

JAMB Liason Office
19, Karaye Street, Off Amurie Omanze Street,
Off Ladoke Akintola Boulevard,
Garki, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mrs. Rifkatu Dauda
Mobile no.: 08065319271
Email: fct@jamb.gov.ng

JAMB LIAISON OFFICE FCT

JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8, 2nd Floor,
Annex II Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mr. Nuhu Nuhu
Tel: 00-5238803 Fax: 234-9-5238803

CONTACT ADDRESSES OF JAMB ZONAL OFFICES IN NIGERIA: FULL LIST

Edo JAMB Zonal Office Address

Plot 21B, Ikpokpan Road,
G.R.A, P.M.B. 1169,
Benin City, Edo State.
Zonal Coordinator: Mrs. Modupe Ayoson
Mobile No.: 08037177620
Tel: 052-259218
Email: edo@jamb.gov.ng

Bauchi JAMB Zonal Office Address

Off Ahmodu Bello Way,
Opposite State Treasury Bauchi,
Bauchi State.
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Said Yusuf
Mobile no.: 08077497607
Email: bauchi@jamb.gov.ng

Kano JAMB Zonal Office Address

Rumfa College,
B.U.K Road,
Kano, Kano State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Ahmed A. Ali
Mobile No.: 08023531934 / 08038634662.
Tel: 064-661686
Email: kano@jamb.gov.ng

Nasarawa JAMB Zonal Office Address

Former Nasarawa Newsday,
Adjacent TAAL e-Library,
Old Tomato Market Road,
Lafia, Nasarawa State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Sunday Aladegbaye
Mobile No.: 08033209947
Tel: 066-223672
Email: nassarawa@jamb.gov.ng

Enugu JAMB Zonal Office Address

22, Annong Street,
Ogui New Layout,
Off Nkpotiki Junction,
Enugu, Enugu State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Augustine Maduba
Mobile No.: 08037045557
Tel: 042-459151
Email: enugu@jamb.gov.ng

Oyo JAMB Zonal Office Address

Quarters 845, Agodi G.R.A,
Opposite Ikoloba Grammar School,
P.M.B. 58, Agodi Post Office,
Ibadan, Oyo State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Olajumoke Adeleke
Mobile No.: 07081198931
Tel: 02-8107933
Email: oyo@jamb.gov.ng

Borno JAMB Zonal Office Address

34, Opposite Eagle Round-About,
Near Government House P. M. B 1093,
Maiduguri, Borno State
Zonal Coordinator: Mr. Salihu Abubakar
Mobile No.: 08036228915
Tel: 076-342598
Email: borno@jamb.gov.ng

FCT JAMB Zonal Office Address, Abuja

A. FCT. ZONAL OFFICE
19, Karaye Street,
After Old CBN Garki,
Abuja.

B. JAMB Liason Office
4B254-6/264-8,
2nd Floor, Annex II
Federal Secretariat Complex,
Shehu Shagari Way, Abuja.
Coordinator: Mr. Nuhu Nuhu

C. CBT Centre
Kogo, Bwari – Abuja Zonal
Coordinator:Mrs. Rifkat Dauda
Mobile no. : 08065319271
Tel: 00-5238803
Fax: 234-9-5238803
Email: fct@jamb.gov.ng

Rivers JAMB Zonal Office Address

9, Ozuzu Close,
Off manilla Pepple Street,
Port Harcourt, Rivers State
Zonal Coordinator: Mrs. Oyinkansola Odhigada
Mobile No.:08062308902
Email: rivers@jamb.gov.ng

CONTACT ADDRESSES OF JAMB STATE OFFICES IN NIGERIA: FULL LIST

Taraba State Office

Former Teacher’s College Quaters,
Jalingo
Coordinator: Ms. Veronica Ayuba
Mobile No.: 08033149722
Email: taraba@jamb.gov.ng

Yobe JAMB State Office

15, Commissioner’s Quaters,
Damaturu, Yobe State.
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed Umar Mohammed
Mobile No.: 08023442716
Email: yobe@jamb.gov.ng

Gombe JAMB State Office

Within Ministry of Education Headquaters,
Doctor’s Flats,
Buhari Housing Estate,
G. R. A. ,
P. M. B. 133, Gombe, Gombe State
State Coordinator: Mr. Saad Abubakar
Mobile No.: 08032807023
Email: gombe@jamb.gov.ng

Adamawa JAMB State Office

Former Ministry Of Education,
Sir Kashim Ibrahim Way,
Jimeta-Yola, Adamawa State
Coordinator: Mrs Amina Adaji
Mobile No.: 0806 110 3634
Email: adamawa@jamb.gov.ng

Jigawa JAMB State Office

Mechanics Village,
Plot No 269/270,
Off Bye-Pass road,
Dutse, Jigawa State
State Coordinator: Mr. Bello Aminu Hausawa
Mobile No.: 0803 318 3708
Email: jigawa@jamb.gov.ng

Katsina JAMB State Office

Mohammed Dikko Road,
Opposite KCK Kofar Sauri,
P.M.B 2144, Katsina, Katsina State.
Coordinator: Mr. Isyaku Muhammad Kankiya
Mobile No: 08023668705 / 07032877804
Email: katsina@jamb.gov.ng

Zamfara JAMB State Office

8, Sokoto Road,
Opposite Wambai House,
P. M. B. 01120, Gusau, Zamfara State
Coordinator: Mr. Muhamad Sanusi Furfuri
Mobile No: 08066805852
Email: zamfara@jamb.gov.ng

Kebbi JAMB State Office

1, Justice Usman Mohammed Road,
Tudun Wada, Birnin-Kebbi,
Kebbi State
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed S. Augie
Mobile No.: 08033105356
Email: kebbi@jamb.gov.ng

Sokoto JAMB Zonal Office

3rd Floor, Block 19,
Shehu kangiwa secretariat,
Sokoto, Sokoto State
Coordinator: Mr. Malami Salihu
Mobile No.: 08036228915
Email: sokoto@jamb.gov.ng

Kogi JAMB State Office

GP 574, Salau Alima Housing Estate,
Phase II, Lokoja, Kogi State
Coordinator: Mr. Yisa Usman
Mobile No: 08175958801
Email: kogi@jamb.gov.ng

Plateau JAMB State Office

56, Murtala Mohammed Way,
Jos, Plateau State
Coordinator: Miss Eru Onazi
Mobile No.: 08033113039/08180007672
Email: plateau@jamb.gov.ng

Kwara JAMB Zonal Office

Oyun Area II,
Orin, Ilorin, Kwara State
Coordinator: Mr. Jibril K.
Aliyu Mobile No.: 08077545977 / 08127202297
Email: kwara@jamb.gov.ng

Benue JAMB Zonal Office

146, George Akume Way,
Makurdi, Benue State
Coordinator: Mr. Mohammed Shehu Sule
Mobile No.: 08036839386 / 09099773994
Email: benue@jamb.gov.ng

Niger JAMB State Office

Plot 2, (3 Arm Zone),
Along Eastern By – Pass,
Maiumbi Road, P.M.B. 189,
Minna, Niger State
Coordinator: Mr. Ibrahim Ndelima
Mobile No.: 08033501492
Email: niger@jamb.gov.ng

Anambra JAMB State Office

Amawbia By-Pass,
Awka, Anambra State
Coordinator: Mr. Emeka C. Mozie
Mobile No.: 08037044937
Email: anambra@jamb.gov.ng

Ebonyi JAMB State Office

1, Amogu Street,
Near Unity square,
Abakaliki, Ebonyi State
Coordinator: Mrs. Iheme Jema Chinedozie
Mobile No.: 08036792389
Email: ebonyi@jamb.gov.ng

Abia JAMB State Office

Ubakala, Ubakala Junction,
Port harcourt – Enugu Expess way,
Umuahia, Abia State
Coordinator: Mr. Achunine C. Adindu
Mobile no.: 08037108507 / 08025074686
Email: abia@jamb.gov.ng

Imo JAMB Zonal Office

Okigwe Road,
Beside Court of Appeal,
P.M.B. 1020,
Owerri, Imo State
Coordinator: Mbaogu Ndubuisi
Mobile No.: 0803 589 8324
Email: imo@jamb.gov.ng

Osun JAMB State Office

Goverment Technical College Premises,
Along Iwo-Ibadan Road,
Oshogbo Osun State
Coordinator: Mr. Babatunde Ifesanmi
Mobile No.: 08033061371
Email: osun@jamb.gov.ng

Ogun JAMB State Office

Premises of Ogun State Staff Development Centre,
Ibrahim Babangida Boulevard,
Abeokuta, Ogun State
Coordinator: Mr. Abdulhakeem B. Balogun
Mobile No.: 0805 651 5886
Email: ogun@jamb.gov.ng

Ekiti JAMB State Office

New lyin Road,
Beside CBN,
P.M.B. 346,
Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State
Coordinator: Mr. Hakeem Abdulhameed
Mobile No.: 08037261078
Email: ekiti@jamb.gov.ng

Ondo JAMB State Office

Quarters 92, Alagbaka Estate,
Near C.B.N. Office, IBB Avenue,
Akure, Ondo State
Coordinator: Mr. Benjamin Bamisaye
Mobile No.: 08034947169
Email: ondo@jamb.gov.ng

Bayelsa JAMB State Office

3, Police Headquarters Road,
Yenegoa, Bayelsa State
Coordinator: Mrs. Beatrice Etta- Nyiam
Mobile No.: 08029543954
Email: bayelsa@jamb.gov.ng

Delta JAMB State Office

Okpanam Road, By NTA Juction,
P. M. B. 95093,
Asaba, Delta State
Coordinator: Mrs. Linda Ani-Ajanwachukwu
Mobile No.: 07065041957 / 08093945449
Email: delta@jamb.gov.ng

Akwa Ibom JAMB State Office

Atiku Abubakar Avenue,
Uyo, Akwa Ibom State
Coordinator: Mr. Joseph Oboh
Mobile No.: 08079054965
Email: akwaibom@jamb.gov.ng

Cross River JAMB Zonal Office

100, off Marian,
Calabar, Cross River State
Coordinator: Mrs. Ville Dachi Pius
Mobile No.:08037881477
Email: crossriver@jamb.gov.ng

If you want to take JAMB Unified Tertiary Matriculations Examination, UTME, you must have passed your WAEC and NECO in at least two sitting to be eligible for admission into tertiary education institutions in the country.

The Author

Maduawuchi Obialo

Maduawuchi Obialo is the founder of Nigerian Guide and an Editor at Nigerian Infopedia. He is a professional Web Content Developer and a Biochemist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *