Contact Details Of All CAC Offices In Nigeria

This article is about the the contact details and addresses of all CAC Offices in Nigeria today. The Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) of Nigeria, is the federal government parastatal that is saddled with the responsibility of registering new companies in the country. The Companies and Allied Matters Act, which was passed in 1990 to regulate the establishment and management of companies in Nigeria, established the Corporate Affairs Commission.

Contact Details Of All CAC Offices In Nigeria

 

The establishment of the Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) as an autonomous body was a result of the perceived inefficiency and ineffectiveness of the erstwhile Company Registry, a department within the Federal Ministry of Commerce and Tourism which was then responsible for the registration and administration of the repealed Companies Act of 1968.

FUNCTIONS OF THE CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION (CAC) OF NIGERIA

The functions of the Commission as set out in section 7 of the Companies and Allied Matters Act, includes the following:

  • To administer the Act, including the regulation and supervision of the formation, incorporation, management and winding up of companies
  • To establish and maintain companies registry and offices in all the states of the Federation suitably and adequately equipped to discharge its functions under the Act or any law in respect of which it is charged with responsibility
  • Arrange and conduct an investigation into the affairs of any company where the interests of the shareholders and the public so demand
  • To undertake such other activities as are necessary or expedient for giving full effect to the provisions of the Act.
  • The Commission also registers Business Names, and Incorporated Trustees as well as provides a wide range of ancillary services
  • To be a world-class company’s registry providing excellent registration and regulatory services.
  • The CAC is committed to providing registration and regulatory services that meet the expectations of stakeholders for the benefit of the economy.

ADDRESSES OF ALL CORPORATE AFFAIRS COMMISSION (CAC) OFFICES IN NIGERIA

The following is a comprehensive list of addresses of all Corporate Affairs Commission (CAC) offices in the 36 States in Nigeria today:

CAC CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

  • Office Address: Plot 420, Tigris Crescent, off Aguiyi Ironsi Street, Maitama, Abuja FCT.
    Email: cservice@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 08095521924

CAC ABAKILIKI OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 13, Sam Egwu Way, Abakiliki, Ebonyi State.
    Email: abakiliki@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 08182298971, 09131055343

CAC ABEOKUTA OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 56/63, First Avenue, beside O.K. Centre, Ibara Housing Estate, Abeokuta, Ogun State.
    Email: abeokuta@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 08182299016, 09131055342

CAC ADO-EKITI OFFICE

  • Office Address: Plot 4, Commercial Block C, Extension to G.R.A, along New Iyin Road, (Bank-Secretariat Road), Ado-Ekiti, Ekiti State.
    Email: ekiti@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055341, 09087401598

CAC AKURE OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 151, Oyemekun Road, Akure, Ondo State.
    Email: akure@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09087401599, 08182299016

CAC ASABA OFFICE

  • Office Address: Plot 74, Block Ii, Asaba Housing Estate, Core Area Layout, DBS Road, Asaba, Delta State.
    Email: asaba@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055343, 09087401599

CAC AWKA OFFICE

  • Office Address: Plot 26, Okey Anueiagu Avenue, near Cosmila Hotel, Okpuno, Awka, Anambra State.
    Email: awka@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 08182298971, 08182299016

CAC BAUCHI OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 11A, Mohammed Bello Kirfi Road, opposite State Library, Bauchi, Bauchi State.
    Email: bauchi@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055343, 09131055342

CAC BENIN CITY OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 44, Godwin Abbe Way, off Sapele Road, G.R.A, Benin City, Edo State.
    Email: edo@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055343, 08182299016

CAC BIRNIN-KEBBI OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 14, Sultan Abubakar Road, along with Government House, Birnin-Kebbi, Kebbi State.
    Email: kebbi@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 08182298971, 09131055341

CAC CALABAR OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 38, MCC Road, Calabar, Cross River State.
    Email: calabar@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055343, 09131055342

CAC DUTSE OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 11, Asma’u House, Kiyawa Road, Dutse, Jigawa State.
    Email: dutse@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055342, 08182298971

CAC ENUGU OFFICE

  • Office Address: Plot 31B, Okpara Avenue, Enugu, Enugu State.
    Email: enugu@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055343, 09087401599

CAC ABUJA OFFICE

  • Office Address: Plot 565, Ndola Square, off Michael Okpara Street, Zone 5, Wuse, Abuja FCT.
    Email: abuja@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055342, 08182299016

CAC GOMBE OFFICE

  • Office Address: Opposite Low-Cost Housing Estate, Gombe, Gombe State.
    Email: gombe@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09087401599, 09087401598

CAC GUSAU OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 2A, Sani Abacha Way, beside Guarantee Trust Bank, Gusau, Zamfara State.
    Email: gusau@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09087401600, 08182299016

CAC IBADAN OFFICE

  • Office Address: Premium House, First Floor, Jericho, opposite Evans Publishing Company, Eleyele, Ibadan, Oyo State.
    Email: ibadan@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055343, 09087401600

CAC ILORIN OFFICE

  • Office Address: Adamu Bola Sa’adu House, No. 10, Ahmadu Bello Way, Ilorin, Kwara State.
    Email: ilorin@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09087401600, 09131055343

CAC JOS OFFICE

  • Office Address: Yingi, Rayfield Road, after MTN Office, before Gold n Base Junction, beside Airforce Base, Jos, Plateau State.
    Email: jos@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055543, 09087401598

CAC JALINGO OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 153, opposite Muri Hotel, Hamma Ruwa Way, Jalingo, Taraba State.
    Email: jalingo@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055342, 09087401600

CAC KANO OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 52, Unity Road, off Ibrahim Taiwo Road, Kano, Kano State.
    Email: kano@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 08182298971, 08182299016

CAC KADUNA OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 1, Yakubu Avenue, behind Lugard Hall, Kaduna, Kaduna State.
    Email: kaduna@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 08182298971, 08182299016

CAC KATSINA OFFICE

  • Office Address: 5, Block G, Commercial Layout, Gidan Dawa, along IBB Way, KCP 136, Kano Road, Katsina, Katsina State.
    Email: katsina@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 08182298971, 09131055342

CAC LAGOS ISLAND OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 18/20, Catholic Mission Street, Lagos Island, Lagos State.
    Email: yaba@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09087401600, 09131055342

CAC LAGOS (ALAUSA) OFFICE

  • Office Address: Plot 7, Otunba Jobi Fele Way, behind MKO Gardens, Alausa, Ikeja, Lagos State.
    Email: oregun@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09087401600, 09087401599

CAC LOKOJA OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 1, Equity Plaza, Surulere Street, Phase 1, Lokogoma, Lokoja, Kogi State.
    Email: lokoja@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055343, 09087401599

CAC LAFIA OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 19, Sabon Fegi, opposite Modern Market Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State.
    Email: lafia@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055342, 09087401600

CAC MAIDUGURI OFFICE

  • Office Address: Adjacent Starcomms Office, Demboa Road, Old G.R.A, Maiduguri, Borno State.
    Email: maiduguri@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 08182299016, 09087401599

CAC MAKURDI OFFICE

  • Office Address: Plot BNA 5366, Abu King Shuluwa Road, Otukpo Road, Makurdi, Benue State.
    Email: makurdi@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 08182299016, 09087401598

CAC MINNA OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 3, Intercity Bank Building, 3rd Floor, Former Bosso Road, Minna, Niger State.
    Email: minna@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 08182298971, 09131055342

CAC OSOGBO OFFICE

  • Office Address: Km 4, Gbongan Road, near FRSC, beside Ade Bare Specialist Hospital, Ogo Oluwa, Osogbo, Osun State.
    Email: osogbo@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055343, 08182298971

CAC OWERRI OFFICE

  • Office Address: Beside City Global Hotel, by Umuguma Junction, Port Harcourt Road, Owerri, Imo State.
    Email: owerri@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055343, 09087401599

CAC PORT HARCOURT OFFICE

  • Office Address: Plot 332, Danjuma Drive, Trans-Amadi Industrial Layout, Trans-Amadi, Port Harcourt, Rivers State.
    Email: portharcourt@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09087401599, 08182299016

CAC SOKOTO OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 3, Sultan Abubakar Road, Sokoto, Sokoto State.
    Email: sokoto@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09087401599, 09131055342

CAC UMUAHIA OFFICE

  • Office Address: Plot 11B, Elegheim Layout, along BCA Road, Umuahia, Abia State.
    Email: umuahia@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055342, 08182298971

CAC UYO OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 7-13, Aka Road, First Floor, Anchor Insurance Building, Uyo, Akwa Ibom State.
    Email: uyo@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 08182298971, 08182299016

CAC YENAGOA OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 444, Chief Melford Okilo Expressway, Yenezue-Gene, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State.
    Email: yenagoa@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055342, 08182298971

CAC YOLA OFFICE

  • Office Address: No. 2, Hospital Road, Galbose Hospital, Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa State.
    Email: yola@cac.gov.ng
    Phone Number: 09131055343, 09131055342.

The Author

Maduawuchi Obialo

Maduawuchi Obialo is the founder of Nigerian Guide and the Editor-in-Chief at Nigerian Infopedia. He is a professional Web Content Developer and a Biochemist.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.