Addresses Of All Glo Offices In Nigeria

This article is about the contact details and addresses of all Glo offices in Nigeria along with their email addresses. These Globacom outlets in the federation are officially known as hGloWorld Shops, and you can visit any of them to make enquiries about any issue you have with the network and make purchases for any of the products and services offered by this top Nigerian telecommunications company.

Glo Salary Structure: How Much Glo Staff are Paid

Information about Globacom is covered in one of our articles,Glo Salary Structure In Nigeria and you can do well to read more about the company and get useful information on their mode of operation and how much they pay their staff. That said, let us focus our attention on the business of the day by giving you a list of all the various offices of this top telecoms company in the country today.

CONTACT DETAILS/ADDRESSES OF ALL GLO OFFICES IN NIGERIA

The following are the various addresses of all Gloworld shops in Nigeria today:

ABIA STATE 

  • ABA
    Address: 112, Nnamdi Azikwe Road, Aba
    Email: aba_shop@gloworld.com
  • UMUAHIA
    Address: 2, Library Avenue, Umuahia, Abia State
    Email: umuahia.shop@gloworld.com

ADAMAWA STATE 

  • JIMETA
    Address: 28, Atiku Abubakar way, Jimeta, Yola, Adamawa State
    Email: jimeta.shop@gloworld.com

AKWA IBOM STATE 

  • UYO 1
    Address: Uyo1 Gloworld, same building as Sterling Bank beside UBA, Abak road.
    Email: uyo_shop@gloworld.com
  • UYO 2
    Address: 88, Nwaniba Road,Uyo,Akwa Ibom State
    Email: uyo2.shop@gloworld.com

ANAMBRA STATE 

  • AWKA
    Address: Plot 42, Azikwe Road, Awka, Anambra State
    Email: awka.shop@gloworld.com
  • ONITSHA 1
    Address: 44, Port Harcourt Road, Bridge Head, Fegge, Onitsha, Anambra State
    Email: onitsha.shop@gloworld.com
  • ONITSHA 2
    Address: Conoil Filling Station, Bridge Head, Onitsha, Anambra State
    Email: onitsha2.Shop@gloworld.com

BAUCHI STATE 

  • BAUCHI
    Address: 7A, Hammed Abdukabri Way, Beside State Library Bauchi
    Email: bauchi.shop@gloworld.com

BAYELSA STATE 

  • YENAGOA
    Address: Abraka house, Mbiama Yenagoa Road, opp zenith bank, Yenagoa, Bayelsa State
    Email: yenagoa.shop@gloworld.com

BENUE STATE 

  • GBOKO
    Address: 9,J. S. Tarkaa Way Gboko, Benue State
    Email: gboko.shop@gloworld.com
  • MAKURDI
    Address: 7, Otukpo Road, Makurdi, Benue State
    Email: makurdi.shop@gloworld.com

BORNO STATE 

  • MAIDUGURI
    Address: 5/7, Sir Kashim way, Maiduguri, Borno State
    Email: maiduguri_shop@gloworld.com

CROSS RIVER STATE 

  • CALABAR
    Address: Plot 77, Ndidem Usang Isoh Road, Calabar, Cross River State.
    Email: calabar.shop@gloworld.com
  • OGOJA
    Address: 9, Calabar Street, Igoli, Ogoja, Cross River State
    Email: ogoja.shop@gloworld.com

DELTA STATE 

  • WARRI
    Address: 71, Effurun-Sapele Road, Opposite Ecobank, Warri
    Email: warri.shop@gloworld.com
  • ASABA
    Address: ETB Building, 290 Nnebisi Road, Asaba
    Email: asaba.shop@gloworld.com
  • DELTA MALL
    Address: Shop 48, Delta Shoping Mall. Effurun, Delta State
    Email: deltaMall@gloworld.com
  • SAPELE
    Address: 82, Abeke Road, Sapele, Delta State
    Email: sapele.shop@gloworld.com

EBONYI STATE 

  • ABAKALIKI
    Address: 4, Ogoja rd,Abakaliki, Ebonyi state
    Email: abakaliki_shop@gloworld.com

EDO STATE 

  • KADA MALL
    Address: Kada Plaza. 111 Sapele Road, Benin City
    Email: kada_Shop@gloworld.com
  • BENIN
    Address: 58, Mission Road Opposite Holy Cross Cathedral ,Benin
    Email: Benin.shop@gloworld.com
  • IKPOBA HILL
    Address: 40B, Ohovbe qaurters along Agbor Rd, ETB Building Ikpoba Hill, Benin City
    Email: ikpoba-hill.shop@gloworld.com
  • AUCHI
    Address: 101, Jattu Road, Auchi, Edo state
    Email: auchi.shop@gloworld.com

EKITI STATE 

  • ADO-EKITI
    Address: 165,Adebayo street Ado Ekiti, Ekiti State
    Email: adoekiti.shop@gloworld.com

ENUGU STATE 

  • NSUKKA
    Address: UNN Main Gate, beside Conoil Filling station, Nsukka
    Email: nsukka.shop@gloworld.com
  • ENUGU 1
    Address: 250, Ogui Road (Conoil Mega Station),Enugu,Enugu State
    Email: enugu.shop@gloworld.com
  • ENUGU 2
    Address: 23, Okpara Avenue, Enugu.
    Email: enugu2_shop@gloworld.com
  • POLO PARK MALL
    Address: Shop 7, Polo Park Shoping Mall, Abakaliki Road GRA Enugu State
    Email: Polopark.Shop@gloworld.com

GOMBE STATE 

  • GOMBE
    Address: Govt House Road, Opposite Bima Lodge, Gombe.
    Email: gombe.shop@gloworld.com

IMO STATE 

  • OWERRI
    Address: 34, Wetheral Road, ETB Building, Imo State
    Email: Owerri.shop@gloworld.com

JIGAWA STATE 

  • DUTSE
    Address: 1, Alh Mohammed Nuhu Sanusi street off Kiyawa road Dutse, Jigawa state.
    Email: dutse.shop@gloworld.com

KADUNA STATE 

  • KADUNA 1
    Address: Conoil Building, 26A Ahmadu Bello Way, Kaduna
    Email: kaduna_shop@gloworld.com
  • KADUNA 2
    Address: Plot C2, Obekpa Rd, along Independent way, Kaduna
    Email: kaduna2.shop@gloworld.com
  • ZARIA
    Address: 15, River Rd, Off kaduna Road, Zaria
    Email: zariashop@gloworld.com

KANO STATE 

  • KANO 1
    Address: Glo Regional Office, Murtala Mohamed Way, by Niger street, beside ETB Builiding, Kano.
    Email: kano.shop@gloworld.com
  • ADO BAYERO MALL
    Address: Shop G68, Ado-Bayero Shopping Mall, Zoo Road Kano State
    Email: Ado-Bayero.Mall@gloworld.com

KATSINA STATE 

  • KATSINA
    Address: 125, IBB way, kofar kaura, Katsina
    Email: Katsina.shop@gloworld.com

KEBBI STATE 

  • KEBBI
    Address: GRA Area ,Emir Haruna Way, Birnin Kebbi, Kebbi state
    Email: birninkebbi.shop@gloworld.com

KOGI STATE 

  • LOKOJA
    Address: Plot 11/13 Block 6 Along I.B.B Road Lokoja, Kogi State
    Email: lokoja.shop@gloworld.com

KWARA STATE 

  • ILORIN
    Address: ETB Building, Ibrahim Taiwo Road, Ilorin, Kwara State
    Email: Ilorin.shop@gloworld.com

LAGOS STATE 

  • V/I
    Address: 21 Adeola Odeku Street, V/I Lagos
    Email: vi_shop@gloworld.com
  • PALM MALL
    Address: Shop 44, Palms Shopping Mall, Lekki, Lagos.
    Email: palm_shop@gloworld.com
  • VI MINI
    Address: 53 Adeola odeku, V/I Lagos
    Email: adeolaodeku.shop@gloworld.com
  • OLUWOLE
    Address: Eshops A2-A5, Oluwole Urban Mall Nnamdi Azikiwe/Martins Street Lagos Island
    Email: oluwole.shop@gloworld.com
  • LEKKI 1
    Address: Conoil Filling Station, Lagos-Epe Expressway Lekki, Lagos
    Email: lekki_shop@gloworld.com
  • LEKKI 2
    Address: Conoil Filling Station, Chevron Round About Lekki
    Email: lekki2.shop@gloworld.com
  • SURULERE
    Address: 41, Adeniran Ogunsanya Street, Surulere, Lagos
    Email: surulere.shop@gloworld.com
  • APAPA
    Address: 7, Mike Adenuga Road (former Wharf Road) Apapa, Lagos
    Email: apapa.shop@gloworld.com
  • YABA
    Address: 280, Herbert Macaulay, Yaba, Lagos
    Email: yaba_shop@gloworld.com
  • MUSHIN
    Address: 121 Agege Motor Road, Idi-Oro, Mushin, Lagos
    Email: mushin.shop@gloworld.com
  • FADEYI
    Address: 96, Ikorodu Road, ETB Building, Fadeyi, Lagos
    Email: fadeyi.shop@gloworld.com
  • AJEGUNLE
    Address: 66, Mobil Road,Ajegunle
    Email: ajegunle.shop@gloworld.com
  • AJAO 1
    Address: 7, Airport Road, Ajao Estate, Lagos
    Email: airportroad.shop@gloworld.com
  • AJAO2
    Address: 26, Airport Road Mafoluku, Oshodi Lagos
    Email: ajao2.shop@gloworld.com
  • IKEJA
    Address: 2, Opebi Road, Ikeja, Lagos
    Email: Ikeja.shop@gloworld.com
  • MMA2
    Address: Departure Lounge, Muritala Mohammed Airport 2, Ikeja, Lagos
    Email: mm2.shop@gloworld.com
  • KETU
    Address: 131/133, Demurin Street, Ketu Alapere, Lagos State
    Email: Ketu.shop@gloworld.com
  • OKOTA
    Address: 101, Okota Road, beside Tantalizers, Lagos
    Email: okota.shop@gloworld.com
  • IKORODU
    Address: 15, Lagos road, Ikorodu, Lagos State
    Email: ikorodu.shop@gloworld.com
  • CELE
    Address: Conoil Mega Station, along Apapa Oshodi Expressway, Cele
    Email: cele.shop@gloworld.com
  • LASU
    Address: Conoil Filling Station(LASU), Badagry Expressway, Lagos
    Email: lasu_shop@gloworld.com
  • IKEJA CITY MALL
    Address: Shops 84, Ikeja City Mall, beside Alausa secretariat, Ikeja.
    Email: ikejamall.shop@gloworld.com
  • SEME BORDER
    Address: Conoil Filling Station, Seme Border, Lagos.
    Email: SemeBorder.shop@gloworld.com

NASARAWA STATE 

  • LAFIA
    Address: 1, Jos Road, Lafia, Nasarawa State.
    Email: lafia.shop@gloworld.com

NIGER STATE 

  • SULEJA
    Address: Minna Road, beside First Bank, Niger State
    Email: suleja.shop@gloworld.com
  • MINNA
    Address: Conoil Mega Filling Station Bosso Rd,Tungaalong Minna, Niger State
    Email: minna.shop@gloworld.com

OGUN STATE 

  • IJEBU ODE
    Address: 39, Ibadan Road, Ijebu Ode, Ogun State
    Email: ijebuode.shop@gloworld.com
  • ABEOKUTA
    Address: 18, Lalubu street, Okelewo, Abeokuta South LGA ,Ogun State
    Email: Abeokuta.shop@gloworld.com
  • SANGO-OTTA
    Address: 128, Idiroko Road, Sango-Otta, Ogun State
    Address: sangootta.shop@gloworld.com
  • AGO IWOYE
    Address: ETB Building Olabisi Onabanjo University
    Email: ago-iwoye.shop@gloworld.com

ONDO STATE 

  • ONDO
    Address: 74, Yaba Road, Ondo, Ondo State
    Email: Ondo.shop@gloworld.com
  • AKURE 1
    Address: Sovereign Trust Assurance Building, Alagbaka Juncture GRA Akure
    Email: akure.shop@gloworld.com
  • AKURE 2
    Address: 160, Oyemekun Road, Akure, Ondo State
    Email: akure2.shop@gloworld.com

OSUN STATE 

  • OSHOGBO
    Address: 53, Gbogan-Ibadan Road, Oshogbo, Osun State
    Email: oshogbo.shop@gloworld.com

OYO STATE 

  • OYO
    Address: Oyo-Ogbomoso rd, Durba, beside Nigeria Police Area Command, Oyo
    Email: oyo.shop@gloworld.com
  • IBADAN 1
    Address: 97, Lagos By-Pass, Challenge, Ibadan
    Email: Ibadan.shop@gloworld.com
  • IBADAN 2
    Address: Conoil Filling Station, Sango/Eleyele Road, Beside Polytechnic south campus gate, Ibadan.
    Email: ibadan2_shop@gloworld.com
  • IBADAN 3 (OKE ADO)
    Address: 2, Ososami Rd, ETB Building Oke-Ado, Ibadan
    Email: ibadan3.shop@gloworld.com
  • IBADAN 4 (IWO ROAD)
    Address: 49A, Iwo Road/Idi-Ape, Ibadan, Beside Eco Bank
    Email: ibadan4@gloworld.com
  • IBADAN MALL
    Address: The Palms Shopping Mall, Ring Road Ibadan
    Email: ibadanmall.shop@gloworld.com

PLATEAU STATE 

  • JOS
    Address: Conoil Building, 13 M/Mohammed Way, Opposite Leventis, Jos
    Email: jos.shop@gloworld.com

RIVERS STATE 

  • P/HARCOURT 1
    Address: 163, Aba Road, Port Harcourt
    Email: ph.shop@gloworld.com
  • P/HARCOURT 2
    Address: 14, Aggrey Road, Port Harcourt, Rivers State
    Email: ph2.shop@gloworld.com
  • P/HARCOURT 3
    Address: Plot 115, Trans Amadi Industrial layout, Port Harcourt.
    Email: ph3_shop@gloworld.com
  • BONNY ISLAND
    Address: 57, Hospital Way, Bonny Island, Rivers State
    Email: bonnyisland.shop@gloworld.com
  • P/HARCOURT 4 (UNIPORT)
    Address: Conoil Filling Station Uniport, Port Harcourt
    Email: uniport.shop@gloworld.com

SOKOTO STATE 

  • SOKOTO
    Address: 56, Kano Road, Sokoto
    Email: sokoto.shop@gloworld.com

TARABA STATE 

  • JALINGO
    Address: 33, Barde Way, Jalingo, Taraba State.
    Email: jalingo.shop@gloworld.com

ZAMFARA STATE 

  • GUSAU
    Address: 77, Sokoto Road, Gusau, Zamfara State
    Email: gusau.shop@gloworld.com

FCT

  • ABUJA 1
    Address: Plot 1101, Aminu Kano Crescent, Wuse 2, Abuja
    Email: abuja.shop@gloworld.com
  • ABUJA 2
    Address: Ceddi Plaza, along FMBN, Central Area, Abuja
    Email: abuja2.shop@gloworld.com

The Author

Maduawuchi Obialo

Maduawuchi Obialo is the founder of Nigerian Guide and an Editor at Nigerian Infopedia. He is a professional Web Content Developer and a Biochemist.

1 Comment

Add a Comment
  1. I took my son to register for NIN but failed to produced the number. The number he registered with is a glo number, each time we dial the code for retrieval of NIN, its says unrecognized MMI

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *